Sunday, 8 March 2015

CFSI Green FM March 08, 2015

This program features tracks from Diana Krall's new album "Wallflower"


Download Link:,_2015.mp3

Frank Mills Heart of the City
Diana Krall & Blake Mills Wallflower
Percy Faith There's Always Something There to Remind Me
Le Cinq Modernes Volare
Alfredo Lombardi Stones
Bob DeAngelis Please Release Me
Diana Krall & Michael Buble Alone Again (Naturally)
Martin Denny It Must Be Him
Steve Tyrell Just a Little Lovin' (Early In The Morning)
Johnny Pearson Sukiyaki
Diana Krall Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
Living Strings Lyin' Eyes
Bill Watrous The Shadow of Your Smile
John Fox Angel of the Morning
Diana Krall Sorry Seems to be the Hardest Word
Tony Mottola The Girl From Ipanema
Lex DeAzevedo Reminiscing
Roger Whittaker A Perfect Day
Neil Richardson The Lonely Princess
Burt Bacharach Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Diana Krall & Bryan Adams Feels Like Home
Melachrino Strings Let's Face the Music & Dance
Nat 'King' Cole Mother Nature & Father Time
Diana Krall I Can't Tell You Why
Hugo Winterhalter Where Love Has Gone
The Lettermen Blue Velvet
Norrie Paramor Atlantis
Beegie Adair They Didn't Believe Me
Diana Krall In My Life
Frank Mills Heart of the City