Sunday 7 April 2024

EC Under the Covers 6



Frank Mills Heart of the City
Cooltrane Quartet & Nenei Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing
Denny Vaughn AHO My Cherie Amour
Living Strings If You Leave Me Now
Percy Faith AHO The End of the World 
Randy Crawford Captain of Her Heart
Francis Goya Blue Eyes
John Fox & His London Studio Orchestra Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
101 Strings (They Long to Be) Close To You
Hugo Montenegro Lay Lady Lay
Eric Robertson Arthur's Theme
Diana Krall L-O-V-E
Neil Richardson Airport Love Theme
The Anita Kerr Singers Try A Little Tenderness
Marty Steele My One And Only Love
Pete Sawyer Vincent
Evie St. Jones Say Say Say
Richard Elliot I'm Not In Love
Steve Kahn (w Gabriela Anders) Don't Worry Baby
Perry Como Aubrey
Les Reed AHO Call Me
John Scott Orchestra Goin' Out of My Head
Ferrante & Teicher He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
Laurens Van Rooyen Cast Your Fate To The Wind
Neil Richardson Days of Wine and Roses
Johnny Pearson You Don't Bring Me Flowers
Norm Geller AHO Make It With You
The Hollyridge Strings Michelle
Andre Kostelanetz Send In The Clowns
Martin Jude The Lady In My Life
Michael Lington Love Won't Let Me Wait
Frank Mills Heart of the City